Submit your own Google Review or Facebook Review!

SEE ALL GOOGLE REVIEWS
SEE ALL FACEBOOK REVIEWS
Share The Passion

What Are People Saying?

With our Grand Opening taking place in May of 2019, El Campo Lost Lagoon is still just getting started, but our reviews speak for themselves. We are trying to create a luxury resort experience here at Lost Lagoon. We strive for impeccable service so you will want to come back again and again. We hope you will take a look around our website and ask any questions you might have via an email or phone call. We understand online reviews are not the sole source of opinion, but our 4.9 star status on Google and Facebook both sure make us proud!

“Everything All in One Place”

They have everything you can dream of all in one place

Erik Services
11/1/22

“Very Friendly”

Enjoyed staying here with family. People both running the place and visitors were very friendly. Enjoyed a beautiful Texas sunset.

Charlemagne Tamoozi
10/24/22

“Very Well Run”

We had a great time at The Lost Lagoon. The RV sites are premium. The resort like pools are very big, fun and clean. People were very friendly all weekend long. Our family had a blast at the Wibit. Very well run place. For sure, we will be back every year.

Luis Martin
10/19/22

“A Great Time”

A great time, awesome place.

Michelle Ollinger
10/13/22

“Fun for All Ages”

Great place pool is great and the kids area when it is all on is fun for all ages not just kids the big slide is fun and the small ones too easy to get your rv all ready with some great service fun all around and can’t wait to use the fishing pond

wolf and hawk
9/14/22

“Pleasantly Surprised & Not Disappointed”

This was our first experience with El Campo Lost Lagoon, and I was both pleasantly surprised and not disappointed. We picked a site that backed up to the “river” and received the best view. The RV sites were quite roomy and level, and quiet times were peaceful enough. Based off of past reviews I had seen, I was worried I would have to push to be allowed to bring in a sippy cup for the baby, which I quickly learned was ridiculous! You are allowed to bring in a water bottle and necessities for young children. No, you can’t bring in alcohol, just like you can’t take alcoholic beverages into any other establishment that serves alcohol. The food from the café is as expensive as would be expected, but it is also no trouble to go make lunch at the RV if the prices are troublesome. The RV sites did not have much shade, but there are trees planted so that one day that will change. There was also enough shade near the pool to be comfortable when not swimming. The waterpark area was beautiful and well laid out. Since we went at the end of August, we didn’t have to fight any crowds. I also loved that they provided a schedule of their many activities throughout the weekend. We were able to enjoy live music by Glen Templeton from the pool, and the kids had plenty of games to keep them busy! El Campo Lost Lagoon was a fantastic resort. Their rules were not hard to follow, the staff was wonderful, and they had great amenities to ensure fun for everybody!

Tiffany Blair
8/24/22

“Great Family Fun”

Great Family Fun…you can’t go wrong with this RV Park. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Joel Fulcher
8/19/22

“Great Staff”

The staff is great and this place is amazing and our kids and grandkids had a blast. We will be back.

Kenny Hollingsworth
8/16/22

“Fun, Fun, Fun”

Fun, fun, fun, you have to get a banana daiquiri at pool side.

Jaine Diaz
8/1/22

“Very Clean”

By far one of the best experiences my family and I have had when traveling. Park is VERY clean, staff is absolutely a joy and very attentive, loved the swimming pool and wibit area. Café is reasonable priced. This place is very family friendly and budget friendly. 10/10 recommended.

Julie Estrada
7/31/22

“Wouldn’t Change a Thing”

Let me start by saying, any place that starts with the Pledge of Allegiance, the National Anthem, prayer and finishes it off with Lee Greenwood’s “God Bless the USA” is the only place I want to enjoy life at. 🇺🇸 I read some of these reviews from people who are expecting Biltmore quality service out in the middle of the country at an RV resort. These are the same people who complain if a piece of trash is left in their trash can by the trash truck. Get over it people! If you don’t like it, adapt and overcome. Make the best of what’s in front of you and quit expecting things that are unreasonable. Now, back to my review… If I were to dream up a place for people of all walks of life to come and relax and enjoy the beauty of God’s plan, I would copy El Campo Lost Lagoon’s vision. And I wouldn’t change a thing. The owners run a well oiled machine. The food, drink and entertainment is exactly what I’d expect from good ol’ country folk. If I had to voice one negative thing, it would be having to leave. But the negative goes towards having to go back to work so I can fund my next trip to…EL CAMPO LOST LAGOON 🇺🇸 #godblesstexas

Michael Stevens
7/31/22

“Epic Place”

What an epic place for El Campo to have. There’s something here for all ages to enjoy! I live here full time, and it’s still a great staycation. I’ve had been a suntan from this beautiful pool and good times with friends and family.

Brittany Rives
7/23/22

“Amazing Time”

WOW!!! We have had an amazing time. Everything was smooth upon check-in, staff is BEYOND friendly….even walking my son to find quarters for the arcade. The pool is beautiful, the wibit is SO fun and well supervised for the kids. The part that stands out the most to me is the OWNER. He is PRESENT and on the property. My kids have been able to ride bikes all hours of the day/night SAFELY. He was riding around on a golf cart after 10pm personally making sure his guests were safe. I saw him in the heat at the pool ALL. DAY. LONG. This is an owner that cares about his business and truly cares that his guests are safe and having fun. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT TIME LOST LAGOON!!!!

Kristen Dutka
7/13/22

“Kids Never Got Bored”

We stayed for 5 days in spot 189. We had a blast. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The pools were so wonderful. The kids never got bored and we spent most of our days in the water. We enjoyed every experience they offered. The evening Smores were a hit with our family. We will come again very soon. Thank you El Campo Lost Lagoon for making our family vacation one to remember.

Bridget G
7/11/22

“Wonderful Time”

We had a wonderful time at Lost Lagoon this weekend. It’s a very nice, clean park. Great facilities and staff. We spent most of our time at the pool and loved the David Lewis band concert. He was amazing. That young man is the total package, singer, song writer and phenomenal guitar player. Please let us know when you plan to have him again and we’ll be there!

Leslie Johnson
7/10/22

“Amazing Campground”

Amazing campground! Great pool and splash pad. Also the obstacle course was great for kids. Would highly recommend!

Kasey Shirley
7/5/22

“Excellent for Family Gatherings”

We had an excellent time at this RV Park. Will be returning. Excellent for family gatherings

Sheli Lee
7/3/22

“Best RV Park I’ve been to yet”

Best RV Park I’ve been to yet. Great DJ, live bands, different activities every day. Volleyball, basketball, daily kid activities. Indoor cafe, outdoor snack bar, good seating also cabanas for rent available. The have a pool bar, lazy river,. Showers and restrooms are clean. Staff work very hard to keep up and are very nice. It is a well kept park. Everyone respects each others privacy and noise levels are kept down. Merchandise store available for most of your needs but they don’t have paper plates so bring plenty for your stay. Will definitely be back.

Nancy Estrada
6/29/22

“Close to home!”

This place is awesome! And close to home as well.

Shawn
6/28/22

“Well Maintained”

Great family friendly RV resort. Staff is tentative, helpful, and friendly. The resort grounds and sites are well maintained.

Henry Estrada
6/27/22

“Very Nice Place”

Very nice place

Daleron Hargraves
6/27/22

“Fun Destination”

Great Park, nice sites, amazing water recreation. Fun destination.

Ronald Prothro
6/24/22

“Perfect Weekend Trips”

We are repeat campers here 2-3 times a summer now. I cannot say enough good things about the memories we are making camping here. It’s hot in Texas and weekend trips here are perfect.

Andrea Muegee
5/28/22

“Great Family Vacations”

Such a great family vacations!!! So many fun things to do.

Chelsea Durr
5/26/22

“Fun Time”

Fun time for the kids and grandkids, not to mention the old folks too. Clean, very nice staff. Well run from my prospective.

Paul Rice
5/8/22

“It Was Perfect”

We hosted a Camping with Cops event and it was perfect! The staff was easy to work with and they made sure that we were cared for the entire weekend! We cannot wait to come back again. THANK YOU for going above and beyond!

Kimberly Colley
4/28/22

“Nice Place”

Nice place for friends and family

Tony Carrisalez
3/19/22

“The Best”

Always the best!

Cameron Torkay
2/6/22

“Beautiful”

My 1st time and it was beautiful! Most def. will def. Be back for a good time & great memories

Marissa Martinez
1/31/22

“Friendly Staff”

Just stopped in to check it out…very nice lay out! Friendly and informative staff, nice amenities and more being added. Check out their web site.

Dalene Torrez
11/7/21

“Simply WOW!”

Simply WOW! This place is amazing! We loved everything about it. The staff was friendly and they have many activities planned for everyone in the family. Super clean and fun! We will definitely come back.

Julio Alarcon
10/31/21

“Lots of Activities”

Very family oriented, clean, huge pool, catch and release fishing, lots of activities for the entire family

Michael Grayson
10/26/21

“Incredible Staff”

Incredible. Staff, facilities, amenities all 5 stars. We’re going back.
Gigi Grayson
10/25/21

“Love this place”

Love this place. Awesome experience every time. Have visited multiple times. Very friendly staff. The layout is beautiful. The swimming pool is amazing.

Scott Evan
9/30/21

“Clean Pool’s”

I went camping..Friendly staff. Clean and Organized atmosphere.. The pool could enforce no children in the hot tub..With that being said I will definitely be back..

Grace Santana
9/20/21

“Awesome place!!”

Awesome place. We visit with my parents pretty often and it’s good every time. The Freedom Fest this weekend was perfect! Started with a morning prayer (as usual) and good music. ?

Makaela Ash
9/12/21

“Largest catfish”

Great place first visit not our last had a group of 20 people. Kevin Fowler was great along with the other bands. Must visit this place. Largest catfish in the pond that I ever seen.

Hector Garcia
9/11/21

“fantastic trip”

Chase Mike Phillip and many many more made this a fantastic trip every time we’ve been here they have been amazing Chase runs around and works harder than anybody I’ve ever seen and no I’m not related to him he’s just an amazing young man we appreciate all of you and all the hard work that you did this weekend to make it be a wonderful family event we will be back

Cheryl Myers
9/11/21

“Awesome, fun place”

Awesome, fun place. Top notch hook up with 50 Amp service.

Pat OConnor
8/23/21

“helpful staff!”

We participated in a BBQ cook off at this campground a couple of years ago. This is what I would consider a 5 star campground. It is a relatively new campground and growing year by year. We are going to it again August 19, 2021 for another cook off and we are looking forward to seeing how much it has grown and seeing the friendly and helpful staff again.

Don Cantebury
8/16/21

“Perfect place”

We loved our short stay. It was a trial run for us. We will be back next summer. Perfect “small” place.

Karen Broussard
8/10/21

“entire facility”

Great time for kids and adults alike! RV spots are roomy and very well kept, as the entire facility is. All the employees and staff are friendly and welcoming. Oh—and the spicy Bloody Marys are soooo good!

Lawren Kridler
8/3/21

“Great place”

Great place for kids

Camille Heileman
7/30/21

“Loved our stay!!”

Loved our stay!! The wibit course was a blast! The kids loved the slide, rope swing and lazy river too. The food was good and they make really great margaritas. The staff was friendly and we loved the music. Thanks for a fun vacation!

Jana Anders
7/25/21

“site is clean!!”

God, family, country. This place is why we started camping and it doesnt get much better than this. Rv site is clean, flat and safe. Curbside Trash pick up was a nice touch as well. Pool area is just amazing with lots for everyone to enjoy. Put this place on your list and you wont be sorry.

Tim Torlincasi
7/25/21

“very nice owners!”

Two trips here in July and both where amazing. Lots too do for both kids and adults the pool and lazy River are wonderful. The staff is very nice and the owners are on site and clearly take great pride in the place.

Reed & Gayle
7/25/21

“Everything 10 plus”

Everything about it is s 10 plus!!!

Donna C
7/24/21

“deserve thanks”

I can’t say enough amazing things about this place. Had a amazing time and will definitely be back! The staff is helpful, friendly and just overwhelmingly amazing. They deserve a huge thank you for all they do.

Geoff Gordon
7/17/21

“well maintained”

We absolutely loved every minute of our stay here. The facilities were very well maintained. Staff was incredibly pleasant. The kids had so much to do. The swim up bar was a huge win, for us, adults. Love the convenience of the charge bracelets. It was nice not to have to get out of the water, to go get the kids snacks, when they’re able to do so, themselves. Would highly recommend. Thanks again, for one of the best mini vacay spots, we’ve been.

Carmen Vincent
7/16/21

“great Fun”

Fun great family environment

Ronnie Fritz
7/13/21

“Amazing place”

Second year going there. Amazing place with good values. Owned by good Christian people don’t lose your values. I loved that they prayed and said the pledge. I will be back again.

Ruan Naude
7/12/21

“We will be back”

We stayed over Fathers day weekend and into the week. Rented a cabana 1 day and highly recommend it. Weekend was busy and crowed as expected, but fun. Sunday and Monday are night and day difference with crowds/people compared to Friday and Saturday. Overall great time by all 7 of us, and yes, you will spend money, but of course you will, because there are no Uhauls behind a hearse. We will be back.

Colin Nichols
7/6/21

“Great summer!!”

Great summer fun. Every year there’s new and better things to enjoy. The food and bands are great and affordable. The grounds are clean, awesome firework show and the staff is the absolute best

Joye Back-Smith
7/5/21

“ great time”

Had a great time camping for Father’s day weekend! Love the wibbit course, but cost extra! Check in was crazy and word of advice stay in the outside right lane to avoid other camper traffic!

Ryan Adams
7/5/21

“Great pool bar”

Great pool, swim up bar, super clean and friendly staff!!!

Alisa Sutton
7/5/21

“great vacation”

A great family vacation for Mom, Dad and the kids! We rented a cabana and received 5 -star service from Stella who was our waitress all weekend. The pool and lazy river was perfect and relaxing! While the kids stayed on the Wibit (huge blow up obstacle course) most of the time. Best 4th of July show around! The band, The Steel Country, lead us right into the fireworks show. But the absolute best thing about this place is their daily prayer and pledge of allegiance to kick start each day! Stephen and Kenna, the owners, are so personable and have done a fantastic job of making you feel welcome and want to come back every 4th of July!

Jason Russell
7/4/21

“Best vacation ever”

Best vacation ever will go back that’s for sure.

Carlos Aparicio
7/2/21

“Nice RV resort”

Nice RV resort. HUGE pool and lazy river. The “Wibit” is huge and hard.

GBUnwraps Global
6/30/21

“We had a blast!”

We had a blast! It gets expensive fast but worth the fun. Perfect for our 4 year old! Saturday they had a live band, they were amazing, along with glitter tattoos and s’mores!

Kylee Quintanilla
6/28/21

“really nice!!”

Had a blast! Really clean on camp grounds, pool area and rc track. Everyone was really nice. Also like the large rv area. Did not feel crowded at all.

Kevin McCawley
6/27/21

“ amazing place”

This place was absolutely amazing. Super clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Can’t wait to visit again.

Juan DeJesus
6/26/21

“amazing experience”

Really amazing experience here. Something for the whole family to do. Everything from RV sites, pool, and bathrooms are extremely clean. WIFI throughout the entire place, you can pay to upgrade to a higher speed which is about $15/week. Can’t wait to return.

Jackie Noriega
6/22/21

“Wonderful place”

Wonderful family place and the staff works so hard!

Just In Time Interior Design
6/21/21

“Fun for kids!!”

Fun park for kids and adults.

Jennifer Bitz
6/18/21

“Very nice pool”

Very nice, clean and the pool is amazing.

Ray Dowling
6/11/21

“Definitely fun place”

Definitely a fun place to visit, especially if you have an RV. Cabins are available as well. Way too much to write on here.

Eric Cooper
6/11/21

“loved voyage!!”

Our maiden voyage and loved it ❤️?❤️

Norma Picon
6/5/21

“Great rv resort”

Great rv resort….!!!
Greg Johnson
6/4/21

“everyone entertained”

Great place, enough to keep the g kids busy, the g parents thirst quenched and plenty of space for the motor home. Just spent the long weekend there and even though the place was packed, the staff did an outstanding job keeping up with their biggest crowd since COVID hit. Live band poolside was playing a well mixed set, keeping everyone entertained while enjoying the water Nice large spots, better than normal snack bar/cafe, clean facility Already planning a return trip

Dennis Kuhlman
5/31/21

“Fantastic pool ”

Great place to stay and meet some new friends. Fantastic pool and activities. Rope swing and slides for the kids. A swim up bar for the adults and pool volleyball for all. Clean campsites and restrooms. Can’t forget the arcade, classic pinball.

Steve Coty
5/28/21

“Love this place!!”

Love this place! They awesomely hosted a hospice fundraising event where 100 percent of the proceeds go to the charity. The pool is amazing and large enough to suit different needs. There’s a swim up bar and hot tub and children’s water dumper like typhoon Texas and slides everywhere. They have tons of kids geared events and tons of staff. The rv slots are clean and they do curbside trash pick up every morning. Will definitely be going back!

Ashley Oltman
5/27/21

“clean environment”

We had a great time there. It was so laid back and comfortable and a very clean environment!! I’d be ready to go back any time!!

Kenneth Hanzel
5/24/21

“staff is really great”

What a terrific find. This place is a true hidden gem in El Campo. The sites are large and spacious. The pool and pool bar area are incredible. The staff is really great and friendly. Do yourself a favor and stop here

Dennis Dodd
5/11/21

“fantastic time”

First time here this past weekend and I fell in love! The fact that this momma can have some adult beverages and sing some karaoke while the kids do kid things all at the same time is fantastic! Can’t wait to go back!

Julie Noble
5/11/21

“good memories!!”

Very relaxing for adults and children just a good old-fashioned good time. A wonderful place to make good memories

Charlie Rangnow
5/11/21

“WOW! wonderful”

WOW! My family and I visited here for Mother’s Day Weekend and had such a wonderful time. The staff is so amazing and they made sure that everyone was taken care of and that everyone was having a good time. There is so much to do to keep everyone in the family busy and the prices for food and drinks is decent. We made great friends and even better memories. We will definitely be back.

Amanda Hawks
5/10/21

“Great experience! ”

Great experience! Lots of family fun

Angie E
5/10/21

“Really great!”

Really great! Will come again.

Miss P
5/2/21

“ amazing experience”

Really amazing experience here. Something for the whole family to do. Everything from RV sites, pool, and bathrooms are extremely clean. WIFI throughout the entire place, you can pay to upgrade to a higher speed which is about $15/week. Can’t wait to return.

Jackie Noriega
5/9/21

“Great concept!!”

Great concept .The water park is excellent and the cabins are very modern and clean. We think the house rentals are very reasonably priced compared to other areas. It’s a small town with big city appeal. Hats off to the creative thinkers behind this development.

Ryan Anderson
4/27/21

“great memories”

My 1st time and it was beautiful! Mist def. will def. Be back for a good time & great memories.

Marissa Martinez
4/25/21

“ fabulous time!!”

My first time being here was awesome. We had a fabulous time. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back again.

Damiana Monreal
4/25/21

“Loved our stay!!”

Loved our stay here. Myself, Cristal and our puppy Bones enjoyed our stay during winter times. All the amenities were great. Place was nice and clean. Staff and owners were always polite to us. Will definitely be coming back for vacation soon. Thanks!!!

Andres Alejandro Calleros
4/13/21

“amazing campground”

This was an amazing campground!!! I loved the large pool, with a good sized lazy river. This place would be great for anyone with kids, as it has an arcade room, slides at the pool, and even a water obstacle course! So much fun for the family!

ThePurpleCat_
4/8/21

“Great place !!”

Great place to visit.

Shaun Foster
3/21/21

“A great place”

A great place for a weekend getaway!

Chris Boothe
3/21/21

“Truly  awesome!!”

Truly a awesome experience very clean nice view and fun activity for your kids and the lake has bass, catfish, sunfish good for fishing

Raul Cantu
3/17/21

“super  grounds”

Great staff super prestine grounds this is one first RV resort.

Wayne Allen
1/31/2021

“Love camping!!”

Love camping here.

Amanda Wolff
12/18/2020

“Nice to see”

Really great RV Park. Clean and neat. The owners were on property working harder than anyone. Nice to see.

Marilyn Neuse
11/14/2020

“best RV resort!!”

Hands down best RV resort!
CV Torkay
11/5/2020

“LOVED IT!!!!!!”

Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!!

Bobby Dusek
10/19/2020

“wonderful place!!”

This is a wonderful place great customer service and super fun

Bonnie Kurz
10/18/2020

“highly recommend!!”

El Campo rocks. Would highly recommend it.

Lee Derouen
10/10/2020

“absolutely fantastic”

This resort is absolutely fantastic, well worth a trip

David Chernosky
10/10/2020

“Had  great time!!”

Had an absolute great time. Completely a family place, dont go there to get roudy. Well run.

Richard Gray
10/3/2020

“a lot of fun !!”

This is a great place with a lot of fun things to do for all ages.

Samantha Vitols
9/27/2020

“Great place!!”

Great place
Ivory Robinson
9/25/2020

“super RV resort!!”

Had a BBQ cookoff, it was great like a little RV resort super close to home!!

Timothy Bailey
9/20/2020

“had a great time!!”

We spent the weekend here and had a great time!! The pool offers something for everyone with lots of fun activities! It gets a little pricey if you enjoy everything they offer but it’s worth it for the great memories you make with your family! Loved the national anthem at noon and the church service on Sunday! It was a great getaway and we will definitely go back!! They deserve a great review for a job well done!!

Renea Bryan
9/13/2020

“Best pool ever!”

This place is awesome. Such a fun and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this place to everyone! Best pool ever!

Darion Nix
8/13/20

“more impressed”

This is definitely a hidden gem. Just so happen to drive over for a car show from Houston and couldn’t have been more impressed. Family friendly and a great turnout with lots of great cars!

Eddie Moreno
8/29/20

“host were very nice”

First time here. Loved it, kids loved it, host were very nice. Going back for sure.

Thomas Daniels
8/23/20

“Very fun, !!”

Very fun, and very friendly.
Stephen Bernsen
8/23/20

“Great atmosphere”

Great place to stay clean facilities, staff is super friendly. Great Family atmosphere will definitely be going back.

Miles Dollinger
8/21/20

“great customer service”

We were there this weekend for my wife’s birthday and we loved it. Staff was very friendly and great customer service. The swimming pool area was amazing. The facilities and sites were very clean. Sites are very spacious (not on top of each other). Definitely we will be coming back.

Jana AndersJose Serranoreyes
8/17/20

“It’s AMAZING!!!!”

I didn’t know we had a place like this so close to Houston. It’s AMAZING!!!! World’s largest RV park pool. SWIM UP BAR. Two different kids pool areas with a lot of different stuff to do. The adult or big kids side has a rope swing and a really high slide made out of like stone or rock or something. (Scary and fast but really fun and safe) oh yeah, also a lazy river that goes around the back half of one of the pools. There is a sportspark (like a water obstacle course) that is open Tuesdays, Thursdays, and weekends. Bar, restaurant (all fresh, really good food), arcade, banquet hall, and the check in office has like a little store with food, drinks, shirts, candles, etc. You have got to check it out if you’ve never been. Adults, kids, and seniors will absolutely love it

Vicki Horn
8/4/20

“definitely be back!”

Our family had a blast. The staff was friendly, the pool and obstacle course were amazing for parents and kiddos! The only thing that wasn’t great about our stay (and this isn’t a big deal by any means) was that there isn’t any shade. They have lots of baby palm trees around the property that they are trying to grow, but there aren’t any older mature trees to provide shade. Other than that, we had a blast and will definitely be back!

Ciera Hoskinson
8/2/20

“Excellent place ”

Excellent place for RVers who want a place to relax and cool off. Clean, well spaced, level sites (no shade). Fido is free, so have the decentcy to pick up after it!

Turn By Turn
7/26/20

“Great place!!”

Great place
Chris Mclaughlin
7/19/20

“Loved the pool”

Great place. Loved the pool. Wasn’t many people and that made it even more enjoyable. We stayed in a cottage, they were very nice. Kids of course loved the loft, but as an adult it just isn’t tall enough for you to stand upright. But the kids loved it. The cabins have plates, bowls, coffee cups, drink glasses, spoons, forks, knives and several cooking utensils and pots and pans, towels, wash clothes, hand towels. Bring extra toilet paper, paper towels. A/C cools the place down fast. We will be back. Had a wonderful time!

Pam Raybon
7/16/20

“Great RV escape!!!”

Great RV escape!
Michael Turner
7/13/20

“Love this place!!”

Love this place

Laura Cupit
7/12/20

“Amazing place!”

Amazing place! Perfect for all ages kids. Very friendly staff, super clean. Friend of ours lost a medical devise in the Whipit pool, they sent divers down and found it!!!

Jill Swihart
7/12/20

“So much fun here!”

Great place to bring your family! Pool is one of a kind. Kids are welcome to play all around the park; Playground, basketball, volleyball, RC car track, fishing pond, wibit obstacle course, bike rides, etc! The park is kept clean and mowed. Dog friendly. So much fun here!

Adrian Lindsey
7/10/20

“Really awesome! ”

Really awesome! Wifi is not free, but other than that, we LOVED it!

Kevin Force
7/10/20

“Love this place! ”

Love this place! Great rates, awesome pool, friendly staff.we are full timers and this is our winter place to stay.

C Ada
7/9/20

“Sad to leave tomorrow”

We are here now. Our daughter loves this place. Owner introduced himself to us and chatted with us for a bit. The pool is awesome, music is great, they have adult and kid beverages which is nice! Overall we have had a great stay and will definitely be back. Sad to leave tomorrow

Jennifer Atkins
7/4/20

“Great place!!”

Great place.
Mike Pafford
7/3/20

“First time!!”

First time. Great place.

Ray Frost
6/26/20

“love this place”

Love, love this place.

R Seidel
6/20/20

“Fantastic!!!!”

Fantastic! What an awesome RV resort. We were greeted throughout the park with very friendly staff. The spots are fully concreted, very well maintained, and tons of room between each site. The resort style pool is worth the trip alone and the wifi service is amazing throughout the park. There is a stocked fishing pond also. This was the best all around camping spot that we have been to. I highly recommend giving this place a try!

Michael Day
6/9/20

“Great time for all ”

Great time for all ages. Going back real soon.

Joe Alvarado
6/7/20

“place for relaxing”

Great place for relaxing and fun.

Diamond Nicole
5/30/20

“We’ll be back!!”

Awesome resort and very family-friendly! Pool is amazing, facilities are clean, staff is friendly, and campsites are spacious! We’ll be back!

Kimberlee Baker Brown
5/26/20

“Best Resort in Texas!!”

Best Resort in Texas!! Wonderful staff, clean facilities and fair prices. We absolutely LOVE spending time at ECLL and we can’t wait to go back!! Super shout out to wibit lifeguard Hope. She really took her job serious and always made sure the kids were having fun but were safe!! It was nice knowing she had her eyes on our teenagers so we could enjoy some time at the pool!! Keep up the good work Hope!!

Briana York
5/26/20

“ great memories”

We came here as a family of 4 this past week. We were so impressed with this vacation spot. From the wristbands, showers, swimming etc, we had a wonderful time with our 2 and 3 year olds. town was super close but we were surrounded by farm land you would never know! We want to return to do a cook off or play in the arcade room! Thank you for the great memories.

Brittany Hardin
5/23/20

“mooth bike riding”

Great place for families, plenty to keep kids busy, great pool and playground area, smooth bike riding, love the clean wide campsites.

Deborah Grounds Sanders
5/11/20

“wonderful place”

We didn’t want to leave! What a wonderful place to have right here in El Campo. There were daily activities for the entire family. We loved our camping spot right next to the fishing pond. Everything was clean, the kids could run and play without us stressing and we will definitely be going again!

Sky Allgayer
5/10/20

“service was amazing! ”

The best RV resort we have ever visited. This place was better than any vacation!! The service was amazing! The prices were unbeatable! The staff was extremely nice and friendly! Every square inch of the facility is cleaned spotless! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL FAMILIES to make at least one trip to El Campo!

Nicole Stegall Robinson
3/23/20

“Wonderful place!”

Wonderful place! Definitely coming back this summer!

Amy Jones
3/18/20

“We’ll be back”

Spent last weekend at Lost Lagoon and had a great time! I was impressed with how friendly the staff was and the owners were working just as hard to make sure everyone was having a good time and were nice enough to answer my questions about the resort. I got an opportunity to sing some karaoke (and they were nice enough to not kick me out after hearing me sing), catch some bass and blue gill, and spend a bunch of time at the pool. We’ll be back.

Eric Osborn
3/15/20

“ family love it here”

Very family oriented love it here.

Dolly Delgado Staude
3/13/20

“definitely visit again!”

Love everything about this place! Amazing, clean facilities, plenty of family-friendly activities, incredible staff. Will definitely visit again!

Tiffany Jensen Melancon
3/12/20

“We loved it once”

El Campo is an AMAZING PLACE! From great camp sites, the gift shop & cafe& THE LAGOON! Fun for everyone & The Staff is Amazing!! We loved it once, we’re going back!??????????????

Kim Bridges
2/19/20

“very beautiful Resort”

Our first time here, very beautiful Resort, friendly staff, can’t wait to come back during the summer.

Laurie Benoit
1/1/20

“Great, clean parks”

Great, clean park with lots to keep the kids entertained.

P.J. Wehmeyer
12/16/19

“great amenities”

Great place to stay. Staff are incredibly friendly, great amenities, very happy. We will absolutely be back!

Rick Kane
11/30/19

“Recommend highly”

Our stay was for 3 weeks. The staff is very friendly, upbeat and helpful. The grounds clean and well maintained. The pool is to die for. I loved the weekend schedule. Staff seems to work extra hard to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Recommend highly.

Holly Allen
10/15/19

“really great place!!”

We stayed here for three days, I would have stayed for 10 more! It’s a really great place! Clean, reasonably priced, and FUN!

Rhonda Newton
10/11/19

“Great for the family”

Great for the family. Lots of stuff to do for the kids.

Kimball Miller
10/7/19

“kids love the pool”

Great place kids love the pool and we did too.

Tammy Adams Buford
10/5/19

“nice place!!”

Great family fun, nice place.

Mark Wright
10/5/19

“Amazing service”

Amazing service and staff.

Edwin Dheming
9/30/19

“Great place for fun”

Great place to have fun with the kids and grandkids!

Richard Davis
9/28/19

“New stuff. Very nice”

Very clean. New stuff. Very nice. Will definitely be back.

Jackie Prince
9/28/19

“the staff are awesome! ”

Very nice and clean rv resort, the staff are awesome! We love it so much we planned on making it our home base since we are full time rv’ers.

Cynthia Ann Ratjen Adams
9/24/19

“ Everything is top notch”

The new owners have expanded this property into a first class operation. Everything is top notch.

Donna Foster
9/22/19

“Top notch facilities!”

Top notch facilities! Everyone is super nice and place is very clean. Lots of fun and will definitely be back.

James Corona
9/22/19

“Awesome swimming pool ”

Awesome swimming pool – lotsa fun!

Paul Easterling
9/21/19

“My family enjoyed ”

My family enjoyed themselves. I love the Rv spots.They were so roomy. Everyone was so nice.

Lataine Barnett Boston
9/21/19

“campsite and great pool!!!”

Very nice clean campsite and great pool!!!

Jana Pizalate Garber
9/21/19

“Pretty nice place!”

Pretty nice place!

Sergio Molina
9/19/19

“Great place!!!”

Great place stay weekend or monthly.

Eddie Mae Clendenin
9/16/19

“grandkids LOVED it”

Just spent our second weekend at Lost Lagoon. Such a cool place to camp. The pool is by far the best campground pool we’ve ever seen. Owners are very friendly too. The grandkids LOVED it. We all had a great time and can’t wait to go back!

Debbie Breal Walters
9/15/19

“owners are friendly!”

Kiddos have enjoyed all the water activities and the RV park is set up super nice!!! We will be back and can’t wait to see the new expansions coming! The owners are welcoming and friendly! The staff was very courteous

Michele May Mcgee
9/14/19

“ Fun for all”

If you haven’t been to this park and enjoy this kind of activity,, make it a priority! Fun for all, well maintained, great music, friendly staff and a really neat story regarding the development.
We will be back in no time.
Patisu Plott
9/14/19

“Great place to go”

Great place to go. Loved it, really nice.

Beverly Brown
9/10/19

“What a GEM!!!”

What a GEM!!! Definitely making this a must come back to park.

Sandi Truman
9/10/19

“beautiful place!!!!!”

This place was Amazing. Got a chance to meet the owners they were very nice people. Also Richard and Barbie were so helpful and went out of their way for us. Look forward to booking many more trips to this beautiful place with family and friends.

Denise Jaskinia
9/9/19

“return trip real soon”

Had a fantastic weekend at Lost Lagoon! beautiful grounds super friendly staff. A definite return trip real soon!!

Ann Waldrum
9/8/19

“pool is great!”

Clean and very nice place. Family oriented and pool is great!

Allen Blume
9/5/19

“Awesome place!”

Awesome place! We had so much fun.

Kayla Pearson
9/3/19

“Very awesome place”

Very awesome place! Staff was super friendly and park is kept amazing. It has a great family environment and I would Definitely recommend for a weekend get away.

Anthony Kuntschik
9/2/19

“Deborah”

Fantastic
Deborah

“Absolute Blast for kids!!!”

Absolute Blast for kids!!! Soo clean! Everyone soo friendly!

Lauren Pierce Johnson
9/2/19

“We had an amazing time!”

I cannot say enough good things about this place! We had an amazing time! The grounds are kept extremely clean, the pool has so many activities for the kids and the wit bit bouncy water park is one of a kind. There are water slides, rope swings, a lazy river, a stage with music and live bands, and so much more.
Amber Burdge Hinz
9/2/19

“ just fun place”

Great place for camping for kids, just fun place.

Simonne Haas
9/1/19

“Great place to relax.”

Great place to camp and relax.
Bradley Timmermann
8/31/19

“Awesome place!!!”

Awesome place for families with kids.

Chris Fisher
8/31/19

“Big concrete spots”

Best rv park. Awesome swimming pool with lazy river. Big concrete spots.

Brenda Goff Kauffman
8/31/19

“Just awesome”

Just awesome. From staff to facilities. Pool bar is the best.

Rudy Perez
8/30/19

“Didn’t want to leave!!”

This place is awesome!! The staff were friendly, super clean campsite. The pool is out of this world, we had so much fun enjoying the slides and lazy river with our 3 year old. Clean, beautiful playground. So many fun things to do! We will absolutely be back… Didn’t want to leave!!

Charlene Clapp
8/26/19

“we all loved it”

I stayed here with my family this past weekend & we all loved it We will definitely be frequent visitors.

Adriana Garcia
8/25/19

“We had a great time!”

We had a great time! Bar in pool was nice, staff was very friendly. I would recommend.

Manja Howard
8/25/19

“Nice little getaway”

Pool was a hit with both kids and adults! Campsites were spacious and clean. Nice little getaway.

Bethanie Nicar
8/24/19

“Great place to float”

Great place to float and drink. And lots for the kids as well.

Tony Stewart
8/24/19

“Awesome!!!!!!”

Fantastic Awesome.
Ricky Jones
8/18/19

“Large cement sites”

Large cement sites, very clean…The staff was great. They are still adding additional activities and cabins in the future but it’s a great family place. We will be back.

Monica Kocian Watkins
8/15/19

“great place to visit!!!!”

Absolutely a great place to visit!!!!

Kathy Vavrecka
8/14/19

“ Awesome landscaping”

Great kid friendly atmosphere. Awesome landscaping and lighting. Checked in late over the after hours phone finished up paper work the next day. Very convenient wrist bands for purchases at the store or tiki bar

Jerry Mouser
8/13/19

“definitely be back”

My Family and I absolutely loved our stay and were very sad when it had come to an end to leave and go back home. We will definitely be coming back.

Misty Myers
8/12/19

“Cafe was amazing!”

We had an awesome time. Fun atmosphere, big RV spaces and the food at Chester’s Cafe was amazing! Can’t wait to go back!!

Marilyn Washington-Griffin
8/12/19

“Palm trees growing!!!”

Nice clean facilities…large swimming pool, lazy river swim up bar, Cafe restaurant, only thing that is tough in this heat. No shade in the RV area there are some young Palm trees growing!!! All in all good place to stay.

Steven Watkins
8/12/19

“We will be back!”

Great pool and very friendly staff. All of the food and drinks served were also reasonably priced. We had a great time. Outside of adding a little more shade with trees that hopefully arrive over time, wouldn’t change a thing. We will be back!

Shawn Sailer
8/12/19

“having a great time”

We are having a great time. Really nice place with lots of extras.

Cookie Scalph Schuerg
8/11/19

“Super nice place”

Super nice place. will definitely be coming back!

Chuck Davenport
8/11/19

“VERY nice RV resort!!”

VERY nice RV resort!! Large concrete pads with nice spacing between your neighbor. The pool was AMAZING!! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Only suggestion would be a small cover over the picnic tables at the rv sites. The owners did a superb job building this first class RV resort!!

Jennifer Cooper Henry
8/11/19

“Great place friendly staff”

Great place friendly staff and just all around great.

Scott N Christie Mitchell
8/10/19

“Great activities!!!!”

Great activities for the family, best RV pool and lazy river and other water activities. Arcade, cafe, and laundry if needed. A dog park and fishing too.

Breta Lieke
8/10/19

“Great friendly environment

Great family friendly environment

Kristina Rojas
8/10/19

“spacious RV lots”

Great pool, spacious RV lots, lots of grass between you and another RV. Lots of room. Cement roads and pads. Great atmosphere.

Michael Esparza
8/10/19

“No complaints!!!”

This place is awesome! Great staff and a great pool. Huge RV spots and plenty of room for maneuvering. Very quite resort with no traffic noise. Great place for families. Too much good to mention. No complaints! Can’t wait to come back!

Kernhal Sanders
8/6/19

“Very nice!”

We had a great time and the pool is amazing! Bar in the pool was cool. nice staff. We owner stopped by to talk a little while. Very nice!

Anthony Haufler
8/5/19

“By far the best”

By far the best RV resort I have ever been too!

Alisa York
8/5/19

“fun and great drinks!”

Clean, fun and great drinks! Friends and family came to share the experience!

Jana McDonald Zapalac
8/4/19

“was a great place”

It was our first trip we had an absolute blast. The Homestead was a great place so we could all hang out together.

Kimberly Bishop Von Minden
8/4/19

“we will return…”

It’s our first time here and it’s the best RV resort we have ever been to love it we will return…

Sandra Mouton
8/3/19

“Five stars for sure!!”

This is our first time to stay here and definitely not our last. The facility is amazingly well kept, the owners are on premises and some of the nicest people you could meet, it’s safe for your youngsters and pets and there is security on premises at all times. Five stars for sure!!

Melody McCoy
8/3/19

“This place is fantastic”

This place is fantastic! very clean, so clean! helpful staff, great drinks, such a relaxing atmosphere. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back.

Heidi Sickendick
7/30/19

“well maintained property”

Very clean and well maintained property. Just stayed here for 5 nights and didn’t want to leave! My kids loved it as well. They loved the inflatable obstacle course and we loved the swim up bar and pool. The owner and staff were very friendly. We look forward to coming back.

Christa Bowers Saha
7/28/19

“Service is Awesome!”

Very nice and maintained RV park. Service is Awesome! Family friendly. Swim up bar. Cafe beside the Awesome Lagoon pool. Floats provided for lazy river. One tall slide and two small slides along with a rock formation that the kids can climb onto where there is a tree with a rope for them to swing off into pool. Two areas with zero entry’s for little ones!!!! They have a Wibit(aka) blow up lake type activity course for the kids. (Cost extra)but well worth it!!! Kids can have fun while exercising

Tina Lewis Collard
7/26/19

“ Love the and pool bars”

Sites are large enough and not too close together. No mosquitoes or other bugs. No stickers in the grass. Love the pool and pool bars. Good fast food on site. The best part is the huge pool and lazy river. We all had a great weekend including our dog.

Betty Cunningham
7/22/19

“good place to stay!”

Very good place to stay! Loved the pull through and the pool was great!

Jan Kraakevik Kneupper
7/21/19

“Had a great!!!”

Had a great time everyone was super nice and friendly!

Nichole Franklin
7/21/19

“Awesome place!”

Awesome place! Kids loved it. Staff super friendly and helpful.

Jenny Efurd
7/20/19

“Very nice rv resort!”

Very nice rv resort! Nicest one we have been to.

Tracy Wright
7/19/19

“What a great place”

What a great place. The pool is fantastic the park is very clean and the staff is very nice. A great place to bring your kids.

Paul Lasater
7/19/19

“Friendly staff”

Great park with the best pool. Went during weekday and not crowded. Friendly staff.

Jennifer Stanley
7/19/19

“Kids love the pool”

Kids love the pool and rope swing. Also showers are great with private stalls with doors that lock with a bench. Nice cool A/C in restroom shower area.

Tina D Juarez
7/16/19

“feel at home!”

Great place to spend your time off! The pool was really nice, great for both adults and kids. The owners and staff are amazing and make you feel at home!

Robby Bowerman
7/14/19

“Very nice employees”

Very nice employees, clean, first class service! Thank you for making our weekend relaxing and fun! Beautiful sunsets. Owners work just as hard as the employees. Food is good also!

Robby Michelle Schultz
7/14/19

“everyone is so nice”

Great place, everyone is so nice.

David Molina
7/14/19

“We highly recommend!”

We had a blast! Will definitely be back. Super spacious concrete pads with a master planned layout. Park was super clean. Swim up bar & wrist band system was spot on. Perfect hangout for pre-teens & teens. We highly recommend!

Tanya Kveton
7/8/19

“Love, Love, Love”

Lazy river was a hit! Fireworks were Spectacular! Plenty of entertainment such as games for everyone. Steel Country would of been great to hear play on Saturday, music was good just a little slow and sad. Really, I think it will be great to go back next year…. Love, Love, Love.

Fyi: Maybe increase the number of guest to 5.

Yesenia Hornback
7/8/19

“Amazing new RV park”

Great water park to hang out in while camping. Amazing new RV park

Tony Barboza
7/8/19

“Good for families”

loved it. Good for families.

Sandra Solis
7/7/19

“we will be back!”

What an awesome place! The staff is very friendly and the owners interact with the campers constantly. 4th of July was so much fun, we will be back!

Tyler Partridge
7/7/19

“fabulous place this is!”

What a fabulous place this is! We have been twice now! Wonderful people, very family oriented and friendly establishment. We will be visiting again soon hopefully!

Brittany Whitfield
7/7/19

“Fantastic weekend”

Fantastic weekend. Fireworks were amazing. Staff was wonderful

Jean Finlay
7/7/19

“We had a great time!”

We had a great time! we can’t wait to come back again. because it is so new still some kinks to work out but over all nothing to complain about! the food and beverages are all very reasonably priced, we fed 7 with 2 appetizer and large drinks for $80. helpful hints: bring water shoes for you and the kids! the pool is pebble bottom and for some reason bit really tears your feet up.

Angela Farris
7/7/19

“great place”

A great place to take the kids. There is plenty to do and the food in the cafe and by the pool is really good. The fireworks on the 4th were some of the best we’ve ever seen! A fun place for the family.

Tracey Henry Gregorcyk
7/6/19

“no complaints”

good people and great staff. u need help they will make it happen to the best of there ability. no complaints and will sure come back.

Jessica-Jonathan Holland
7/6/19

“Everything was wonderful”

Cannot say enough good things about this place. Well oiled machine from top to bottom. Everything was wonderful. The park was immaculate, service was great, no complaints whatsoever. We really value the fact that each day begins with prayer here. Keep up the great work — we will definitely be back.

Jennica McIntyre Barnes
7/6/19

“Wonderful place!”

First timer for the 4th of July weekend!! Wonderful place! Your kids will not say “I’m bored” The staff is super friendly and owners were great! Let’s just mention the awesome firework show they put on! Amazing, it was like a grand finale the whole time!! Super clean pool area, bathrooms etc.
A great swim up bar in the pool and a 2nd pool bar! Kids love the rope swing and lazy river! The wrist band/computer system they use was wonderful! Never had to carry cash or cards with you to the pool for the day. If you want anything you can just scan bracelet and it will run a tab for you and at end of day you can close it and charge card on file! Perfect for the bar and cafe!! We will definitely be back!!!!! The only thing I would say is make sure to bring a little table or something for your campsite there isn’t picnic tables at the sites.
Ashley Henry Schrader
7/6/19

“Awesome park!”

Awesome park! The pool is so huge, the kids loved the slides and the beach area of the pool, nice big RV spots with lots of grass. We loved it. We will definitely be back. The firework show on July 4th was at least 20 minutes long and the best we’ve ever seen.

Katelyn Stephens
7/5/19

“show was FANTASTIC!!!”

absolutely amazing family friendly place to come and have a great time! super clean and full of fun. We are definitely coming for the 4th of July next year. The fireworks show was FANTASTIC!!! Never seen a firework show like this one. almost 30 minutes of non stop beautiful fireworks. thanks The Lost Lagoon for having us!!!

Cynthia Vanessa Linares
7/5/19

“We will be back!”

It is our first time here, and it is July 4th weekend, so completely booked. We love the cement RV pads and then the patch of grass next to it gives so much room to set up chairs, tables, canopies, etc and still have room for the kids to play. No fire rings for campfire. The line for check in and the store are the same line, so we had to wait awhile to buy sunscreen. The staff were very friendly and informative. The lagoon was amazing, even being a holiday weekend it never felt too crowded. (The lazy river with the tubes got a bit bunched.) This is a family friendly, family run RV resort with clean bathrooms and showers, arcade, laundry mat, dog park and so much parking. We will be back!

Debra Tracy Cluckey
7/5/19

“Love this place!”

So much fun! We loved the lazy river & the live music! I also liked that I could use my wrist band to make purchases instead of carrying my card everywhere. The food was surprisingly very good & they have a great selection of drinks. There is always something going on as far as entertainment! Love this place!

Stefanie Neuse Marcus
7/4/19

“This place is GREAT!”

This place is GREAT! We’re here for the July 4th weekend and they have activities planned for each day. The pool is great, the kids ride their bikes around and we are having a blast!

S F,
7/4/19

“great family getaway”

I Rate it a 5. It is a great family getaway

Michael Hartmann
7/4/19

“We love this park”

We love this park and all the staff!!!
Lea Buratovich
7/4/19

“Just book it!”

Just book it! you won’t be disappointed. The sites, food, service, atmosphere is amazing. Kudos to the staff and owners are second to none.

Tyler N Debb Partridge
7/4/19

“back again and again.”

The best time. Will be coming back again and again.

Evelyn Nacol
7/2/19

“Beautiful resort!”

Beautiful resort! Pool was awesome! Bar staff was great. Felt like a resort in Mexico but close to home. Will definitely come back!!

Monica Gonzalez
7/1/19

“Very nice place”

Very nice place, staff is very nice and pool area is great. There is not picnic tables at camp sites so bring a portable table. We can not wait to go back!! My son had a blast!

Kerry Hinze Kovar
6/30/19

“Can’t wait to go back!!”

Very clean nice RV resort! All of the staff are so friendly and the owners are great!!! Can’t wait to go back!!

Becky Bagley – Hagen
6/30/19

“had a great time”

We had a great time at the pool! Clean showers and bathrooms and laundry rooms.

Julie Lang Linhart
6/29/19

“Wonderful experience”

Wonderful experience. Very spacious, clean and friendly establishment. Would like to see the beer prices go down a little. $5 for a Michelob ultra is a little steep.. Nice cafe and video arcade room.

Sandy Sukal
6/28/19

“nice pool area!”

We really enjoyed our stay, nice pool area! We will be back soon!

Linda Martin Jones
6/25/19

“We will be back!”

What a wonderful weekend! A great family friendly atmosphere, staff and amenities! We will be back!

Bernadette Leininger Fikac
6/25/19

“Enjoyed the visit”

Great place. Enjoyed the visit. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.

Tara Resendez
6/23/19

“Place was great!”

Place was great! Resort is very nice. Staff were friendly. Met the owner and he was very nice. Told us the history of the resort. Family had a great time and we met some very nice families. Our next visit is already booked!

Melissa Cardenas
6/23/19

“Wibit were awesome!!”

Great park!! The pool and Wibit were awesome!!

Rebecca King Fruehan
6/23/19

“Beautiful new park!”

Beautiful new park! Lots of fun for the whole family-swimming, lazy river, fishing!

Kathleen Pattno Haydon
6/23/19

“Really nice facility!”

Really nice facility! While setting up I observed a nail in my trailer tire. Been there awhile apparently, so I got up and removed the tire (thank you Kelly) and went to Discount Tire. Came back and went to install tire and a youn man ( young to me)came over to help since I was hobbling around with a bad foot. It was the owner and we had a nice conversation while putting the tire back on. Thank you sir I appreciate the help. Hope you and lost lagoon prosper and stand the test of time.

Robert W. Overman
6/22/19

“Absolutely beautiful park”

Absolutely beautiful park with an inviting staff. Owners stayed and talked with us past closing. The pool is amazing and we had an end site by the pond which had beautiful sunsets.

Cameo Fornwalt
6/21/19

“great family place”

This is a great family place. We had a wonderful time. The pool was beautiful, R.V. spots wide and clean and the employees were top notch. Thank you for a great vacation. We will definitely be back.

Tiffany Ballard
6/20/19

“enjoyed the trip”

We went for Father’s Day weekend and it was a blast! Met a lot of nice families and really enjoyed the trip. Great place and looking forward to going back.

Nick Davis
6/19/19

“Great atmosphere”

The beautiful well kept amenities. The friendly staff. Fantastic food and drinks. Great atmosphere.

Amber Bishop
6/18/19

“REALLY COOL! pool area”

It was still under construction when I stayed there. The pool area is REALLY COOL! Has concrete trailer spots and roads. When the get it finished it will be worth th money.

Sande Burnett
6/17/19

“Definitely returning!!!”

Y’all show these folks some love, we completely lost ourselves as a FAMILY at this place. Definitely returning.

Stacy Ann Back
6/17/19

“Beautiful park”

Beautiful park! Had a blast!

Samantha Leago
6/16/19

“amazing weekend”

We have had an amazing weekend. Staff and fellow campers are amazing.

Elaine Singleton Tudor
6/15/19

“the summer is over!”

We had a wonderful time! The staff are young and inexperienced but you can definitely see that they are trying and that goes miles with me! I wish the other amenities had been open when we came but we will certainly be back again before the summer is over! The owner was exceptionally friendly and went above and beyond to ensure we had a pleasant stay.

Ashley McGrew
6/15/19

“definitely be back!!”

Great place for the whole family!! We will definitely be back!!

Jaime Noga Archie
6/15/19

“beautiful place!”

Such a beautiful place! We had a blast today!

Ashley Steele Campbell
6/14/19

“Absolutely awesome place”

Absolutely awesome place! The rv spots are huge, big concrete pads that are nice & level & can accommodate big rigs. The staff, pool, lazy river & swim up bar is great. The food & indoor cafe was all good & I highly recommend this place.

Tracy Tijerina
6/14/19

“Thank you to Lucas family”

Great destination for all not that far away. Thank you to the Lucas family for making El Campo shine with this new attraction!

Mindi Snyder
6/14/19

“attentive staff”

Under two hour drive from north Galveston County. Pulled in on Friday with two 5th wheels and had spots that backed up to the Wibit obstacle course. Short walk to the course and pool. Amazing attention to detail on decor, great landscaping and super friendly and attentive staff. Feels like being at a giant pool party with friends. Only drawback was the speed of service on food which I’m sure will improve if they hire more staff. Definitely adding this place to our annual rotation of regular campgrounds.

SandFordTon RV Club
6/13/19

“Good place for summer”

Good place for the summer get-a-way!

Debra Fortenberry
6/11/19

“ repeat camper”

love this place. repeat camper

Linda Melnar-Gann
6/9/19

“Amazing time spent”

Amazing time spent here and great staff

Alyssa Acuna
6/9/19

“Such a fun place”

Such a fun place for both kids and Adults! Can’t wait to plan our next trip.

Kristen Schley
6/9/19

“Great RV resort!”

Great RV resort! It’s a great place for all ages to enjoy. Highly recommend and we will definitely be going back!

Kassie Buenger Rath
6/9/19

“place is so awesome”

The has place is so awesome. We were able to stay in The Homestead place. So clean and lots to do for all ages! Great swim up bar, water was so clean. And love seeing the actual owners working and partying with all.

Carolyn June Koether
6/8/19

“stay had lots of fun”

It was a great place to stay had lots of fun pool was awesome

Michael Studwood
6/8/19

“Beautiful pool!!”

Everyone bent over backwards to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Brian was especially helpful. Beautiful pool.

Doris Jones
6/7/19

“Awesome place”

Awesome place for all ages

Steven Rice
6/7/19

“Great place”

Great place, but needs better wifi

Sue Woodard
6/6/19

“Definitely will be back!”

Our first time to the RV resort! Definitely will be back! It’s kid friendly, adult friendly with a swim up bar & plenty of things to do. There are cabanas for rent but we used the chairs & umbrellas for free. Awesome place and my kids won’t stop talking about how much fun they had! Thank You Lost Lagoon!

Lisa Kramer
6/2/19

“Excellent staff!”

Excellent staff! From the moment we arrived we felt like family. Steve and his wife are genuinely happy to greet and meet all visitors. Wonderful family environment. Great adult party place too. Already booked our next stay this place is Definitely a hidden Gem!! Looking forward to watching it grow.

Aubrie N William Ward
6/2/19

“This place is awesome”

This place is awesome. Every detail set in place to give you a great stay. If you can’t have fun here you just can’t have fun

Jerry Harlos
6/2/19

“Great place to visit!”

Great place to visit! Look forward to visiting again

Mike Kramer
6/1/19

“Beautiful place…!!”

Beautiful place…The pool is amazing.

Mario Gutierrez
6/1/19

“Nice to see”

Really great RV Park. Clean and neat. The owners were on property working harder than anyone. Nice to see.

Marilyn Neuse
5/29/19

“Great amenities”

New RV park. Great amenities.

Jaxon the Boss 23
5/29/19

“Very very nice rv park”

Very very nice rv park. The spaces are large and the grounds clean. The owners are awesome.

Marc Bennett
5/28/19